Filter by
  • David T

    QUAKERTOWN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Very prompt, professional and helpful and polite

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    September 14, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Fred Beans Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Joseph J O

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Excellent customer service representatives. Very clean and accommodative waiting area and facility. Waited a little longer than I suspected for an oil change and tire rotation but not really an issue.

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    September 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Alfred L

    HUNTINGDON VY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Went to dealer for Pa state inspection. Inspection was done in a timely manner as I waited for the car after inspection was completed.

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    September 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ann M

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    The Staff was very knowable and Helpful; Thank You Again for Your Service. John McEvoy

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    September 11, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Beans Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Bryan B

    HUNTINGDON VY, PA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    Through and efficient

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    September 7, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert M

    KINTNERSVILLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2021
    I had an add on put in pricing without discussion . Also I was quoted with a first responder discount which is still not resolved between GMC And the dealer.

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    August 30, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 345-7100 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Matthew H

    QUAKERTOWN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Scheduled 830 appointment for an oil change. Oil change took 2 hours. When scheduled online no price and when I handed my keys over there was no discussion of price. Was my oil changed, yes however it cost to much and the price honestly is t worth it. This is the only dealership and service I have used in almost 10 years and I’m less and less happy with it

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    August 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 345-7100 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Anthony P

    NEW HOPE, PA | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Prompt and courteous service. I also trust their workmanship.

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    August 24, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Fred Beans Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Gerald S

    ORELAND, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Service staff was professional and fully addressed my auto repair needs with me before remediation was taken. I would highly recommend th3m.

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    August 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Beans Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • John C

    PERKASIE, PA | 2021 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Best service experience ever! What a great team Diane the service manager has over at Fred Beans Chevrolet! I will be a customer for life.

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    August 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Diane and the team here at Fred Beans Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!