Filter by
  • Mark K

    SOUTHAMPTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Inspection went smooth and not to long a wait. Everyone very courteous

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    August 2, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Nancy H

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2021
    Dan Sweeney was terrific to us. Answered our questions and extended to us to contact him anytime. A great guy that I would certainly buy from again.

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    August 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dan here at Fred Beans Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David F

    RIEGELSVILLE, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Bruce got our Bolt in, inspected, and with the recall service performed, all in a very timely manner. We couldn't ask for more than that. Also, we sent Bruce an email regarding some questions we have about a new, second recall for our Chevy Bolt.

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Bruce F

    RUSHLAND, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    The people are friendly, feel like family. Everything was done in a timely matter. Great job!

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Fred Beans Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Bryan B

    HUNTINGDON VY, PA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Very through in diagnostics and very accommodating with my schedule

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fred Beans Chevrolet
  • Paul C

    HORSHAM, PA | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Another fantastic appointment. Bruce signed us in immediately upon arrival, we grabbed the shuttle to breakfast and had our vehicle serviced inside of an hour. What could be any simpler?

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Roy W

    PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    First visit - we followed Tim Ralston to your dealership. We have been working with him for over 25 years. He is a Pro! You hired a great guy.

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    July 13, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kenneth D

    WERNERSVILLE, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Quick and friendly

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    July 2, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joseph H

    BENSALEM, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    Quick and efficient, your team had everything ready when we arrived. Dan made our experience simple. We knew what we wanted when we came to see the car. Dan confirmed the offer we had left and talked about it over dinner. We called back and confirmed with John that it was our intention to purchase the vehicle. My nephew Ken Martin suggested Fred Beans as he works there and he told to check them out. We are happy that he did, we are happy with our Equinox.

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    July 4, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Maria O

    FRENCHTOWN, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Everyone I have dealt with and spoken with at the dealership from the beginning of buying my Chevy spark have been awesome. Very helpful and accommodating

    Response from Fred Beans Chevrolet

    July 3, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!